skip navigation

Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Toronto FC II
Sat, March 28th
Time TBD
Home
VS Forward Madison FC
Sat, April 4th
Time TBD
Home
VS North Texas SC
Sat, April 11th
Time TBD
Away
VS Orlando City B
Fri, Apr 17
Time TBD
Home
VS Fort Lauderdale CF
Sat, May 2
Time TBD
Away
VS Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, May 9
Time TBD
Away
VS Greenville Triumph SC
Sun, May 17
Time TBD
Away
VS Union Omaha
Sat, May 23
Time TBD
Home
VS Orlando City B
Sat, May 30
Time TBD
Away
VS Fort Lauderdale CF
Sat, June 6
Time TBD
Home
VS Forward Madison FC
Sat, Jun 13
Time TBD
Home
VS Union Omaha
Wed, Jun 17
Time TBD
Away
VS South Georgia Tormenta FC
Sat, Jun 20
Time TBD
Home
VS Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Jun 27
Time TBD
Home
VS New England Revolution II
Fri, Jul 3
Time TBD
Away
VS Richmond Kickers
Sat, Jul 11
Time TBD
Home
VS South Georgia Tormenta FC
Sat, Jul 18
Time TBD
Home
VS Greenville Triumph SC
Sat, Jul 25
Time TBD
Away
VS North Texas SC
Sat, Aug 1
Time TBD
Home
VS Union Omaha
Sat, Aug 8
Time TBD
Away
VS Orlando City B
Fri, Aug 14
Time TBD
Away
VS New England Revolution II
Fri, Aug 21
Time TBD
Away
VS Toronto FC II
Fri, Aug 28
Time TBD
Home
VS Richmond Kickers
Fri, Sep 4
Time TBD
Away
VS Forward Madison FC
Thu, Sep 10
Time TBD
Away
VS Fort Lauderdale CF
Sun, Sep 20
Time TBD
Home
VS Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Sep 26
Time TBD
Away
VS North Texas SC
Sat, Oct 3
Time TBD
  • Kickoff times are listed in Mountain Standard Time