skip navigation

SCHEDULE

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS Fort Lauderdale CF
Sat, Jul 25
5 PM
Away
VS Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Aug 1
2 PM
Home
VS Union Omaha
Sat, Aug 8
7:30 PM
Away
VS Richmond Kickers
Sat, Aug 15
3:30 PM
Away
VS Orlando City B
Tue, Aug 18
TBA
Away
VS Union Omaha
Sat, Aug 29
5 PM
Home
VS Richmond Kickers
Sat, Sept 5
7:30 PM
Home
VS North Texas SC
Sat, Sept 12
7:30 PM
Home
VS New England Revolution II
Wed, Sept 16
7:30 PM
Away
VS North Texas SC
Sat, Sept 19
TBA
Home
VS Forward Madison FC
Wed, Sept 23
7:30 PM
Home
VS Fort Lauderdale CF
Sat, Sept 26
7:30 PM
Away
VS Forward Madison FC
Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Away
VS South Georgia Tormenta FC
Wed, Oct 7
5 PM
Home
VS Greenville Triumph SC
Sat, Oct 10
7:30 PM
Home
VS Orlando City B
Sat, Oct 17
7:30 PM
  • Kickoff times are listed in Mountain Standard Time