skip navigation

Schedule

MAY

Wednesday, May 9
vs. La Maquina FC
U.S. Open Cup First Round
Kino North Stadium | Tucson, AZ

W: 2-1
REPLAY: CLICK HERE

Saturday, May 12
vs. Albuquerque Sol FC
Kino North Stadium | Tucson, AZ

W: 2-1

REPLAY: CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 16
at Las Vegas Lights FC
U.S. Open Cup Second Round
UNLV | Las Vegas, NV

KICKOFF: 4:00 PM

 

Friday, May 25
at Ogden City Soccer Club
Spence Eccles Ogden Complex | Ogden, UT

KICKOFF: 4:00 PM

 

Saturday, May 26
at Ogden City Soccer Club
Spence Eccles Ogden Complex | Ogden, UT

KICKOFF: 7:00 PM

 

JUNE

Friday, June 1
vs. Ogden City SC
Kino North Stadium | Tucson, AZ

KICKOFF: 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, June 2
vs. Ogden City SC
Kino North Stadium | Tucson, AZ

KICKOFF: 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS

Friday, June 8
vs. Colorado Pride U23
Kino North Stadium | Tucson, AZ

KICKOFF: 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, June 9
vs. Colorado Pride U23
Kino North Stadium | Tucson, AZ

KICKOFF: 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS

Friday, June 15
at Albuquerque Sol FC
University of New Mexico | Albuquerque, NM

KICKOFF: 7:30 PM

 

Sunday, June 17
vs. Colorado Rapids U23
Kino North Stadium | Tucson, AZ

KICKOFF: 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS

JULY

Tuesday, July 3
vs. Albuquerque Sol FC
Kino North Stadium | Tucson, AZ

KICKOFF: 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, July 7
at Albuquerque Sol FC
St. Pius X High School | Albuquerque, NM

KICKOFF: 7:30 PM

 

Wednesday, July 11
at Colorado Rapids U23
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20 | Commerce City, CO

KICKOFF: 5:30 PM

 

Friday, July 13
at Colorado Pride Switchbacks U23
Colorado College | Colorado Springs, CO

KICKOFF: 7:00 PM

 

Friday, July 13
at Colorado Pride Switchbacks U23
Weidner Stadium | Colorado Springs, CO

KICKOFF: 4:00 PM